NEUE DVD!

Auszeichnungen

  • Virgin Spring Cinefest 2019, India: Gold Award – Best Documentary Film
  • Brazil Cinefest 2020, Brazil: Official Selection
  • Mindfield Film Festival 2019, USA: Winner – Platinum Award
  • Sydney Indie Film Festival 2019, Australia: Nominee – Best Documentary Film, Winner – Best Feel Good Film, Nominee – Best Music Score
  • Awareness Festival Los Angeles 2019, USA: Winner – Consciousness Award
  • Top Indie Film Awards 2019, Japan: Nominee – Best Documentary Feature, Winner – Best Message
  • Cosmic Cine Film Festival 2020, Germany: Nominee –  Best Documentary Feature Film
  • Esoteric Film Festival Moscow 2020, Russia: Winner – Best Documentary Film
  • Druk International Film Festival 2019, Bhutan: Winner – Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Calcutta International Cult Film Festival 2019, India: Winner – Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Polish International Film Festival 2019, Poland: Finalist
  • AltFF Alternative Film Festival 2020, Canada: Winner – Best Documentary Feature Film
  • First Hermetic International Film Festival 2020, Italy: Official Selection

Sonnensymbol Schmuck online erhältlich

  • 14 Karat/585 Gold
  • ca. 0,02 Karat Diamant
  • Größe: ca. 1,5 cm Durchmesser
  • 14 Karat / 585 Gold
  • ca. 0,02 Karat Diamant
  • Größe: ca. 0,7 cm Durchmesser

Braco Bücher

Braco DVDs

Musik für Braco

Über Braco

Bei Braco kann man Trost finden in der warmen Vertrautheit einer Begegnung, die unser Herz öffnet und die Hoffnung wiederbelebt.

Manche Menschen, die Braco zum ersten Mal treffen, bemerken dieses einladende Gefühl des Wohlbefindens, der Freundschaft und sogar des Vertrauens. Andere berichten, dass diese Verbindung mit der Zeit wächst und zur ganz persönlichen Grundlage wird, die ihr Leben bereichert durch das, was Braco durch seinen Blick mit den Menschen teilt.

Seit 1995 widmet Braco sein Lebenswerk der Aufgabe, das Leben von Menschen zu verbessern und ihnen neue Hoffnung zu geben. Menschen unterschiedlicher Länder berichten von positiven Veränderungen, unter anderem in Kroatien, Slowenien, Deutschland, den USA, Mexiko, Japan, Belgien, Österreich, der Schweiz, Ungarn, Niederlande, Tschechien, Finnland, Portugal, Dänemark, Israel, Irland, Australien, Russland, Dominikanische Republik, Spanien, England. Und diese Liste wächst kontinuierlich durch neue Länder, die Braco einladen.

Die Energie, Liebe und Ruhe, die manche Menschen in Braco’s Blick empfinden, können helfen, positive Veränderungen im Leben zu bewirken. Für einige ist die Begegnung mit Bracos Blick der Startpunkt für ein neues und schöneres Leben.

Nur wenige Tage nach dem plötzlichen Tod seines Mentors Ivica Prokić im Jahre 1995 erschienen die ersten Menschen und baten Braco um Hilfe – und Braco half ihnen, ohne an sich selbst zu denken oder an seinen tragischen Verlust. Eine große Verantwortung lastete nun auf ihm, sich der Nöte dieser vielen Menschen anzunehmen. In dieser außerordentlichen Situation erkannte Braco spontan seine natürliche Begabung zu helfen. Menschen suchten Braco auf und baten um Hilfe bei der Lösung ihrer Probleme.

Der Erfolg wurde dadurch sichtbar, dass immer mehr Besucher kamen, die von ihren persönlichen Erfahrungen und Hilfen berichteten und dies immer weiterverbreiteten. Zu Beginn begegnete Braco den Menschen einzeln, berührte manche und führte kurze Gespräche mit ihnen. Im Laufe der Jahre entwickelten sich seine Fähigkeiten jedoch in einem solchen Maß und der Zustrom von Besuchern nahm derart zu, dass er sich nicht mehr nur auf Worte oder kurze Einzelgespräche begrenzen konnte. Er selbst und die Art und Weise weiterzugeben, was er in sich trägt, entwickelten sich, und seit 2004 begegnet Braco den Menschen ausschließlich über seinen „gebenden Blick“ in Gruppen bis zu mehreren tausend Menschen. Seit dieser Zeit spricht Braco nicht mehr in der Öffentlichkeit Es sind vor allem die Besucher, die anderen davon erzählen wenn sie durch eine Begegnung mit Braco`s Blick eine Verbesserung erleben.

Bis heute ist das Leben Bracos geprägt durch seinen großen Einsatz und seine Hingabe, Menschen zu helfen, ihr Leben zu verbessern – unabhängig von Nationalität, Kultur oder Religion. Er teilt seine Gabe gleichermaßen mit allen, die ihn besuchen. Das stille Geschenk, das er durch seinen Blick anbietet, wird ohne die Notwendigkeit von Worten geteilt, und er vermittelt weder Lehren noch Lebensphilosophien. Braco hat noch nie ein Interview in den Medien gegeben. Er überlässt es anderen, sein Wirken zu beurteilen. Sein Fokus gilt den Menschen und der Bemühung, seinen Blick jenen zukommen zu lassen, die ihn erleben möchten.

Einige Wissenschaftler haben interessante eindrucksvolle Theorien aufgestellt, um Braco`s Wirken zu erklären. Dennoch empfinden viele Menschen gerade die persönlichen Berichte der Besucher als überzeugend, um die Möglichkeiten kennenzulernen, die beim persönlichen Erleben von Braco’s Blick eintreten können. Ein Ratschlag für diejenigen, die das erste Mal zu Braco`s Begegnungen kommen, ist: Seien Sie einfach offen für neue Möglichkeiten – während des Treffens mit seinem Blick, wenn Sie einen Film über ihn sehen oder ein Buch über sein Leben und seine Arbeit lesen.
Braco ist die meiste Zeit unterwegs, er reist zu Live Events in zahlreiche Länder weltweit oder er teilt seinen Blick online durch Live Streaming. Bei diesen fordernden Aufgaben strahlt Braco ein bewundernswertes Durchhaltevermögen, eine anhaltende Ruhe sowie eine besondere Wärme aus. Dennoch empfindet sich Braco als einen ganz gewöhnlichen Menschen mit normalen Freuden und Leiden.
Braco ist verheiratet und hat einen Sohn, der im Dezember 2000 geboren wurde. Er empfindet eine tiefe Liebe zur Natur und ganz besonders zum Meer. Er genießt es, in seiner kostbaren Zeit mit seinem Sohn zu spielen. Als Familienmensch bringen ihm das Zusammensein mit seiner Frau, den Eltern und lieben Freunden viel Freude und Glück. Seine Freunde haben festgestellt, dass sich Braco einen kindlichen Enthusiasmus dem Leben und neuen Dingen gegenüber beibehalten hat. Sie sehen auch, dass er eine außerordentliche Stärke besitzt, jene Verantwortung zu tragen, die er auf sich genommen hat.

NEW DVD!

Awards

  • Virgin Spring Cinefest 2019, India: Gold Award – Best Documentary Film
  • Brazil Cinefest 2020, Brazil: Official Selection
  • Mindfield Film Festival 2019, USA: Winner – Platinum Award
  • Sydney Indie Film Festival 2019, Australia: Nominee – Best Documentary Film, Winner – Best Feel Good Film, Nominee – Best Music Score
  • Awareness Festival Los Angeles 2019, USA: Winner – Consciousness Award
  • Top Indie Film Awards 2019, Japan: Nominee – Best Documentary Feature, Winner – Best Message
  • Cosmic Cine Film Festival 2020, Germany: Nominee –  Best Documentary Feature Film
  • Esoteric Film Festival Moscow 2020, Russia: Winner – Best Documentary Film
  • Druk International Film Festival 2019, Bhutan: Winner – Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Calcutta International Cult Film Festival 2019, India: Winner – Outstanding Achievement Award
  • Polish International Film Festival 2019, Poland: Finalist
  • AltFF Alternative Film Festival 2020, Canada: Winner – Best Documentary Feature Film
  • First Hermetic International Film Festival 2020, Italy: Official Selection

Sun symbol jewelry available online

  • 14 carat / 585 gold
  • approx. 0,02 carat fine diamond
  • size: approx. 1,5 cm diameter
  • 14 carat / 585 gold
  • approx. 0,02 carat fine diamond
  • size: approx. 0,7 cm diameter

Braco Books

Braco DVDs

Music for Braco

about Braco

With Braco, comfort can be found in the warm familiarity of an encounter that opens our heart and enlivens  hope once again. 

Those meeting Braco´s peaceful gaze for the first time sometimes describe this inviting feeling of familiarity, even friendship and trust. Others report this connection growing with time, becoming a uniquely personal foundation as their lives are enriched by the gift Braco shares.

Since 1995, Braco has devoted his life’s work to improving people’s lives and giving them new hope. People from different countries report positive changes, among others in Croatia, Slovenia, Germany, the USA, Mexico, Japan, Belgium, Austria, Switzerland, Hungary, the Netherlands, the Czech Republic, Finland, Portugal, Denmark, Israel, Ireland, Australia, Russia, Dominican Republic, Spain, England. And this list continues to grow with every new invitation that Braco receives.

The energy, love and peace that some people feel in Braco’s gaze can help make positive changes in life. For some, the encounter with Braco’s gaze is the starting point for a new and more beautiful life.

Only a few days after the sudden death of his mentor Ivica Prokić in 1995, the first people appeared and asked Braco for help – and Braco helped them without thinking about himself or his tragic loss. He now had a great responsibility to take care of the needs of all these people. In this extraordinary situation, Braco spontaneously recognized his natural talent to help. People went to Braco and asked for help solving their problems.

Time would reveal the success of the help he offered through the growing numbers of visitors, and by people simply sharing their personal stories of being helped, spreading news of Braco to more and more people. At first, he sometimes used physical touch to offer aid to visitors and later a few words of advice. He also saw people individually. Over the years, he and his way of sharing his gift evolved. It could no longer be restricted by words or limited to one individual at a time. In 2004, Braco began silently gazing for groups as people experience today. At this time, Braco also stopped speaking in public, allowing the results of his work to be shared simply through people who had benefited.

To this day, Braco’s life is characterized by his great commitment and dedication to helping people improve their lives – regardless of their nationality, culture or religion.
He freely shares his gift equally with everyone who visits him. The silent gift he offers through his gaze is shared without the necessity of words, and he does not promote any teaching or give a philosophy about life. Braco has never given an interview in the media. He leaves it up to others to judge his work. His focus is on people and the effort to give his gaze to those who want to experience it.
Some scientists have put forward interesting theories to explain Braco’s work. Nevertheless, many people find the personal reports of the visitors to be convincing, in order to get to know the possibilities that can arise in the personal experience with Braco’s gaze. One piece of advice for those who are coming to the encounters with Braco’s gaze for the first time: just be open to new opportunities – during the live events with his gaze, when you see a film about Braco or when reading a book about his life and his work.

Braco is traveling most of his time to live events in different countries worldwide or sharing his gaze online through Live Streaming. In these demanding tasks, Braco exudes admirable stamina, persistent calm facing his rigorous schedule as well as a special endearing warmth. Still, Braco feels like an ordinary person with normal joys and sorrows.
Braco is married and has a son who was born in December 2000. He has a deep love for nature and especially for the sea. He enjoys playing with his son in his precious time. As a family man, being with his wife, parents and dear friends bring him a lot of joy and happiness. His friends have found that Braco has retained a childlike enthusiasm for life and new things. They also see that he has extraordinary strength to carry on the responsibility he has accepted.